WESTBURY HEADQUARTERS ALBANY OFFICE
865 Merrick Avenue 1 Commerce Plaza
Westbury, NY 11590 99 Washington Avenue, Ste 408
(516) 488-6100 Albany, NY 12210
FAX: (516) 488-1267 (518) 465-8085
E-mail: mailto:mssny@mssny.org  FAX: (518) 465-0976
 
MSSNY Contact List  
DEPARTMENT STAFF MEMBER EXT EMAIL NAME
Alliance Kathleen Rohrer 396 alliance@mssny.org 
Committee for Physicians Health 1-800-338-1833
Vice President Terry Bedient 222 terry@cphny.org 
Communications, Marketing & Grant Administration
Vice President / Editor - News of New York Christina Southard 355 csouthard@mssny.org

Julie Vecchione DeSimone – Communications Manager

Julie Vecchione DeSimone 340 JVecchione@mssny.org
Media & Marketing Relations Roseann Raia
302
RRaia@mssny.org
          
Website Administrator Steve Sachs 411 ssachs@mssny.org 
Empire Foundation Philip Schuh 397 empire@mssny.org 
Finance - EVP/CFO Philip Schuh 397 pschuh@mssny.org 
Governmental Affairs - (ALBANY)
Senior Vice President Morris Auster 319 mauster@mssny.org 
Vice President for Public Health and Education Patricia Clancy 311 pclancy@mssny.org 
       
MESF Executive Thomas Donoghue 350 tdonoghue@mssny.org
General Counsel
Kern, Augustine P.C.   info@drlaw.com 
Human Resources
Human Resources Director Caroline Hunt 337 chunt@mssny.org 
Membership
Vice President Eunice Skelly 389 eskelly@mssny.org 
Assistant VP Sandra Bennett 383 sbennett@mssny.org 
Outreach Representative (upstate) Brenda Van Nest 306  bvannest@mssny.org
 
Marketing/Member Benefits
MESF  Thomas Donoghue 424 tdonoghue@mssny.org
Information Services

Manager

Frances Nunez

367

fnunez@mssny.org 

Assistant

Lynette Roberson 365 lroberson@mssny.org 


News of New York

Christina Southard

355

csouthard@mssny.org 

Public Health & Education (ALBANY)

Manager

Miriam Hardin

317

mhardin@mssny.org

Socio-Medical Economics

Vice President

Regina McNally

332

rmcnally@mssny.org 

 

 

 

 

Member Sections

Medical Student Section

Laurie Mayer

404

lmayer@mssny.org 

Resident Physician Section

Sandra Bennett

383

sbennett@mssny.org 

Young Physician Section

Sandra Bennett

383

sbennett@mssny.org 

Organized Medical Staff

Sandra Bennett

383

sbennett@mssny.org 

International Medical Graduates

Eunice Skelly 389 eskelly@mssny.org 
Moe Auster
Moe Auster