WESTBURY HEADQUARTERS ALBANY OFFICE
865 Merrick Avenue 1 Commerce Plaza
Westbury, NY 11590 99 Washington Avenue, Ste 408
(516) 488-6100 Albany, NY 12210
FAX: (516) 488-1267 (518) 465-8085
E-mail: mailto:mssny@mssny.org  FAX: (518) 465-0976
 
MSSNY Contact List  
mhardin@mssny.org
DEPARTMENT STAFF MEMBER EXT EMAIL NAME
Alliance Kathleen Rohrer 396 alliance@mssny.org 
Committee for Physicians Health 1-800-338-1833
Vice President Terry Bedient 222 terry@cphny.org 
Communications, Marketing & Grant Administration

Julie Vecchione DeSimone – Vice President 

Julie Vecchione DeSimone 340 JVecchione@mssny.org
Media & Marketing Relations Roseann Raia
302
RRaia@mssny.org
          
Website Administrator Steve Sachs 411 ssachs@mssny.org 
Empire Foundation
empire@mssny.org 
EVP Troy Oechsner 338 toechsner@mssny.org 
Continuing Medical Education
Miriam Hardin Miriam Hardin
mhardin@mssny.org
Governmental Affairs - (ALBANY)
Senior Vice President Morris Auster 319 mauster@mssny.org 
Vice President for Public Health and Education Patricia Clancy 311 pclancy@mssny.org 
       
MESF Executive Thomas Donoghue 350 tdonoghue@mssny.org
General Counsel
Garfunkel Wild, P.C 
  bcepelewicz@garfunkelwild.com
Human Resources
Human Resources Director Caroline Hunt 337 chunt@mssny.org 
Membership
 

Vice President

Valerie Cammiso    vcammiso@mssny.org
Assistant VP Sandra Bennett 383 sbennett@mssny.org 
Director Brenda Van Nest 401 bvannest@mssny.org
 
 
Information Services

Manager

Frances Nunez

367

fnunez@mssny.org 

Assistant

Lynette Green 365 lgreen@mssny.org 


Public Health & Education (ALBANY

Manager 

Pat Clancy

317

pclancy@mssny.org

Member Sections

Medical Student Section Michael Reyes 368 mreyes@mssny.org
Resident Physician Section Kathy Rohrer

396

krohrer@mssny.org 

Young Physician Section


Kathy Rohrer


396

krohrer@mssny.org 
 

Organized Medical Staff

Kathy Rohrer

396

krohrer@mssny.org 

International Medical Graduates

Sandra Bennett 383 sbennett@mssny.org 
Moe Auster
Moe Auster
Kathy Rohrer
Kathy Rohrer