COMMITTEE UPDATES FOR COUNCIL

- 1. Hemant Kalia to be Commissioner of Communications
- 2. <u>Charles Lopresto</u> to be Assistant Commissioner for Science and Public Health
- 3. Sal Volpe declined being the Chair of the Health Information Technology Committee
- 4. <u>Donald Moore</u> to be Chair of the Physician Wellness and Resilience Committee AND the Health Information Technology Committee
- 5. Janine Fogarty to be added as Member to the Physician Wellness Committee
- 6. <u>Michael Privitera</u> declined being changed from Emeritus back to Member of the Physician Wellness Committee. He is to be changed back to Emeritus.
- 7. <u>Mark Adams</u> to be added to the Scope of Practice Committee
- 8. <u>Bruce Molinelli</u> to be added to the Legislative and Physician Advocacy Committee
- 9. Joseph Merlino declined being a member of the CPH Advisory Committee
- 10. <u>Scot Glasberg</u> to be added as member of the Non-Dues Revenue Committee
- **11.** Health Information Technology (HIT) Committee Members to be concurrently added to the AI Taskforce Committee:

Donald Moore – Chair Brian Blaufeux – Co-Vice-Chair John Maese – Co-Vice-Chair Anthony Battista – Member Deepak Buch - Member Phillip Gioia – Member Thomas Madejski – Member Jason Matuszak – Member Parag Mehta – Member Parag Mehta – Member David Page – Member Sunil Seoparson – Member Jeffrey Sneider – Member Renee Solomon – Member Takeko Takeshige – Member

- 12. <u>Hailey Kaye-Kauderer</u> to be re-instated as a Member of the Emergency Preparedness and Disaster/Terrorism Response Committee.
- 13. <u>Ana Mendez</u> to be added as Member of the Health Equity committee.
- 14. <u>Dr Rachel</u> Villanueva to be added as Member of the Health Equity Committee.